Banner
Menu Bar

Lockheed Martin Energy.
275 Battery Street, Suite 750
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 402-0406
Fax: (415) 402-0613
Email: colleen.m.cole@lmco.com
Web: http://www.lmsi-pge.com/

Donald Hladun
Sr. Manager, Energy Services
Donald.hladun@lmco.com
415-517-3864
David Paton
Program Manager
David.j.paton@lmco.com
415-671-4297
Spencer Lipp, P.E.
Engineering Manager
Spencer.lipp@lmco.com
415-517-4461
Shehla Khan
Project Mgt and Planning Operations
shehla.khan@lmco.com
415-652-8576
Matt Smizer
Project Engineer
Matthew.r.smizer@lmco.com
415-757-8744
Andrew Gustafson
Senior Energy Engineer
Andrew.gustafson@lmco.com
415-517-0566
Gerald Schneider
Senior Energy Engineer
Gerald.schneider@lmco.com
415‐710‐8692
Antonio Aliberti
Senior Energy Engineer
Antonio.aliberti@lmco.com
415-671-4306
Tom McGuinness
Senior Energy Engineer
Thomas.j.mcguinness@lmco.com
415-730-7983
Jack DiGiacomo
Central Valley Coordinator
Jack.a.digiacomo@lmco.com
661-374-7535
Thomas Cochran
Energy Engineer
Thomas.j.cochran@lmco.com
661-557-0279
Detchko G. Datchev
Energy Engineer
Detchko.g.datchev@lmco.com
415-517-7438
Justin Boyles
Energy Engineer
Justin.l.boyles@lmco.com
415-271-2579
Patrick Watson
Energy Engineer
Patrick.e.watson@lmco.com
415-530-9709
Nick Gilligan
Energy Engineer
Nicholas.j.gilligan@lmco.com
415-490-0202
Chabeli Huang Xia
Energy Engineer
Chabeli.huang.xia@lmco.com
415-741-8237
Colleen Cole
Administrative Rep.
Colleen.m.cole@lmco.com
415-402-0406

 

 

Lockheed Martin Energy
San Francisco Office
275 Battery St., Suite 750
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone 415-402-0406
Fax 415-402-0613
Lockheed Martin Energy
Bakersfield Office
501 E. Commerce Center Dr., Suite 290
Bakersfield, Ca 93309
Phone 661-374-7535

www.LMSI-pge.comcolleen.m.cole@lmco.com

LM Logo

“PG&E” refers to Pacific Gas and Electric Company, a subsidiary of PG&E Corporation.
© 2010 Pacific Gas and Electric Company. All rights reserved.